New Hours As Of October 3!

Effective Monday, October 3, hours for our Downtown and Southwest Library locations will change. 

Downtown Library: Open 10am to 6pm, Monday to Friday, 10am to 2pm, Saturdays. 

Southwest Branch: Open 12pm to 8pm, Monday & Tuesday; 10am to 6pm, Wednesday to Friday, 10am to 2pm, Saturdays. 

Thes new hours help us prepare for the late 2022 opening of our Watts-Midtown Branch. Watch this website, Facebook, and our library email newsletters for updates! 

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for June 26, 2022 to July 2, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

View All Events on 06/26/22

Monday, June 27, 2022

View All Events on 06/27/22

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

View All Events on 06/28/22

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

View All Events on 06/29/22

Thursday, June 30, 2022

View All Events on 06/30/22

Friday, July 1, 2022

View All Events on 07/01/22

Saturday, July 2, 2022

View All Events on 07/02/22

Ongoing events for July 3, 2022 to July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

View All Events on 07/03/22

Monday, July 4, 2022

View All Events on 07/04/22

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

View All Events on 07/05/22

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

View All Events on 07/06/22

Thursday, July 7, 2022

View All Events on 07/07/22

Friday, July 8, 2022

View All Events on 07/08/22

Saturday, July 9, 2022

View All Events on 07/09/22

Ongoing events for July 10, 2022 to July 16, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

View All Events on 07/10/22

Monday, July 11, 2022

View All Events on 07/11/22

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

View All Events on 07/12/22

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

View All Events on 07/13/22

Thursday, July 14, 2022

View All Events on 07/14/22

Friday, July 15, 2022

View All Events on 07/15/22

Saturday, July 16, 2022

View All Events on 07/16/22

Ongoing events for July 17, 2022 to July 23, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

View All Events on 07/17/22

Monday, July 18, 2022

View All Events on 07/18/22

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

View All Events on 07/19/22

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

View All Events on 07/20/22

Thursday, July 21, 2022

View All Events on 07/21/22

Friday, July 22, 2022

View All Events on 07/22/22

Saturday, July 23, 2022

View All Events on 07/23/22

Ongoing events for July 24, 2022 to July 30, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

View All Events on 07/24/22

Monday, July 25, 2022

View All Events on 07/25/22

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

View All Events on 07/26/22

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

View All Events on 07/27/22

Thursday, July 28, 2022

View All Events on 07/28/22

Friday, July 29, 2022

View All Events on 07/29/22

Saturday, July 30, 2022

View All Events on 07/30/22

Ongoing events for July 31, 2022 to August 6, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

View All Events on 07/31/22

Monday, August 1, 2022

View All Events on 08/01/22

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

View All Events on 08/02/22

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

View All Events on 08/03/22

Thursday, August 4, 2022

View All Events on 08/04/22

Friday, August 5, 2022

View All Events on 08/05/22

Saturday, August 6, 2022

View All Events on 08/06/22