New Hours As Of October 3!

Effective Monday, October 3, hours for our Downtown and Southwest Library locations will change. 

Downtown Library: Open 10am to 6pm, Monday to Friday, 10am to 2pm, Saturdays. 

Southwest Branch: Open 12pm to 8pm, Monday & Tuesday; 10am to 6pm, Wednesday to Friday, 10am to 2pm, Saturdays. 

Thes new hours help us prepare for the late 2022 opening of our Watts-Midtown Branch. Watch this website, Facebook, and our library email newsletters for updates! 

Month Calendar

Age Group

Primary tabs

Skip to current day

Ongoing events for September 25, 2022 to October 1, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

View All Events on 09/25/22

Monday, September 26, 2022

View All Events on 09/26/22

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

View All Events on 09/27/22

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

View All Events on 09/28/22

Thursday, September 29, 2022

View All Events on 09/29/22

Friday, September 30, 2022

View All Events on 09/30/22

Saturday, October 1, 2022

View All Events on 10/01/22

Ongoing events for October 2, 2022 to October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

View All Events on 10/02/22

Monday, October 3, 2022

View All Events on 10/03/22

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

View All Events on 10/04/22

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

View All Events on 10/05/22

Thursday, October 6, 2022

View All Events on 10/06/22

Friday, October 7, 2022

View All Events on 10/07/22

Saturday, October 8, 2022

View All Events on 10/08/22

Ongoing events for October 9, 2022 to October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

View All Events on 10/09/22

Monday, October 10, 2022

View All Events on 10/10/22

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

View All Events on 10/11/22

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

View All Events on 10/12/22

Thursday, October 13, 2022

View All Events on 10/13/22

Friday, October 14, 2022

View All Events on 10/14/22

Saturday, October 15, 2022

View All Events on 10/15/22

Ongoing events for October 16, 2022 to October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

View All Events on 10/16/22

Monday, October 17, 2022

View All Events on 10/17/22

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

View All Events on 10/18/22

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

View All Events on 10/19/22

Thursday, October 20, 2022

View All Events on 10/20/22

Friday, October 21, 2022

View All Events on 10/21/22

Saturday, October 22, 2022

View All Events on 10/22/22

Ongoing events for October 23, 2022 to October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

View All Events on 10/23/22

Monday, October 24, 2022

View All Events on 10/24/22

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

View All Events on 10/25/22

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

View All Events on 10/26/22

Thursday, October 27, 2022

View All Events on 10/27/22

Friday, October 28, 2022

View All Events on 10/28/22

Saturday, October 29, 2022

View All Events on 10/29/22

Ongoing events for October 30, 2022 to November 5, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

View All Events on 10/30/22

Monday, October 31, 2022

View All Events on 10/31/22

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

View All Events on 11/01/22

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

View All Events on 11/02/22

Thursday, November 3, 2022

View All Events on 11/03/22

Friday, November 4, 2022

View All Events on 11/04/22

Saturday, November 5, 2022

View All Events on 11/05/22